Australia - Sydney

Office Address: Level 10, South Tower,1-5 Railway Street, Chatswood, NSW 2067
Factory Address: Unit 1, 63-79 Parramatta Road, Silverware, NSW 2128
Telephone: Lian Leann 61-0450331968 Raymond Li 61-0413613770 Robert Ng 61-0432233778
E-mail: leann@hydroecotech.coom raymond@hydroecotech.com robert@hydroecotech.com

Australia - Melbourne

Office Address: Unit 1, 15 Milan Street, Mentone, Vic 3192
Telephone: Nick Derera 61-0407092515 Bede Leong 61-0411176008 Stephen Kwan 61-0448998939
E-mail: nick@hydroecotech.com bede@hydroecotech.com stephen@hydroecotech.com

China - Shanghai

Address: Room 202 5th BLDG, No 699 Xihuang Road, ShangHai 201101
Telephone: 86-21-64982756
E-mail: proworld@vip.163.com (Ken Wang)
 
Address: 1295 Xin Jin Qiao Road, 1-602, Pudong District
Telephone: 86-18602198891 (Stephen Chen)/86-13671583436 (Judy Jiang)
E-mail: proworld@vip.163.com (Ken Wang)

China - Foshan

Telephone: 86-13929102828 (Kenny Lee)/886-13068481150 (Stephen Kwan)
E-mail: kenny_classic@126.com/stephen@hydroecotech.com

China - Hong Kong

Address: Units E-H, 7/F., Tung Kin Factory Building, 200-202 Tsat Tsz Mui Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Telephone: 852-91931220 (Eddie Hwang)/852-93080013 (Anton)/852-68881150 (Stephen Kwan)
E-mail: eddie.hwang@mrct.com.hk/anton@novamask.com/stephen@hydroecotech.com

Taiwan

Address: 580 Bo’ai 2nd Road, 21/F-1, Zuying, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Telephone: Stephen Kwan 886-0988972218 T J Tsai 886-0932641939
E-mail: stephen@hydroecotech.com tjtsai@hydroecotech.com

Philippines

Address: CWI Corporate Centre, 1050 Quezon Avenue, Quezon City, 1103, Manila
Telephone: 63-2-4413190 (Maite Tarrayo)
E-mail: mitarrayo@comworks-inc.com